Times and places of Rite II Reconciliation leading up to Easter below (starting at 7pm unless otherwise noted) :

  • Monday 12 March : Taumarunui

  • Tuesday 13 March : Matamata

  • Wednesday 14 March : Mount Maunganui at 3pm - Tauranga at 6.30pm

  • Thursday 15 March : Putaruru and Te Kuiti

  • Thursday 15 March : Frankton

  • Friday 16 March : Tokoroa

  • Monday 19 March : Cambridge

  • Tuesday 20 March : Huntly and Te Aroha

  • Wednesday 21 March : Te Awamutu

  • Thursday 22 March : Fairfield and Taupo

  • Thursday 22 March : Te Puna at 6.30pm

  • Friday 23 March : Rotorua